hostgirls.blogg.se

Diablo iii strategy guide
Diablo iii strategy guide













diablo iii strategy guide

i do this with my lvl 50 barbarian in the normal difficulty. repeat this and you should have gained a little experience and increased your stash. In Act V, use the waypoint to get to the frigid highlands and go slightly north (no matter what the layout is) and thier is a group of slayers(?) with a boss, kill them all and then go south to the bloody foothills and kill Shenk the Overseer and his cronies. These are my opinions and may not be the best possible characters. These would be my first two picks for a new account. The characters I made after these were not out of necessity, but for fun. The act 2 mercenaries' auras can be of huge help and items you can equip to them can make them almost as powerful as you are…or better. Also, mercenaries are a huge help and should not be ignored. Though finding the optimum equipment is going to be hard, once you do get it, your character can defeat any monster in the game.

diablo iii strategy guide

My second character of choice would be the Hammerdin for his outstanding damage, defense, and resistances. I'm sure you can find numerous strategies on them. With these sorcs, you can do magic find runs in either nightmare or hell to find items for your other characters. My preference is the blizzard src because you don't need really good equipment to do damage, though your resists tend to be bad. A good character to start your Diablo obsession off with is the sorceress. Well, anyways, I have a few opinionated tips for all of the less experienced players out there. I think it's your ignorance to the fact that you've gotten better. Were YOU ever a "noob"?Do people start out as godly players. I have a word to say about the people who say that. Some people make strategies that they know little about and some make messages making fun of the "noobs". Reading the strategies here has became a joke to me.

#Diablo iii strategy guide full#

Pimpmobiles Full Diablo II Guide - FINAL VERSIONįran's Beginning Sorceress Strategy Guide















Diablo iii strategy guide